sport hochreiter

With in the premises of the ski school is our sports shop with a wide range of articles, letting the heart of every winter sports enthusiast beat faster.

We carry high quality ski, snowboard and cross country apparel from leading manufacturers such as Frencys, Löffler and Odlo. Also for undergarments we have a comprehensive functional ski underwear selection. Of course you'll also find everything else you need to be in action in snow. hats, helmets, gloves, sunglasses and skis.

We also have an extensive selection of skis and ski boots. One says "Every pot has a fitting lid." We say: For every foot we have a fitting ski boot. With our Conformable Station we are not only able to make an anatomical shoe sole but also in addition we can customize the shell of the ski boot to exactly fit the foot shape.

From beginner skis to purebred racing machines, we can offer you the latest models from leading ski manufacturers finding exactly the right ski for you. Of course, with mounted binding and IAS binding adjustments.

We will be glad to advise you.

sport hochreiter

Mit in den Räumen der Skischule befindet sich auch unser Sportgeschäft mit einer umfangreichen Auswahl an Artikeln die das Herz eines jeden Wintersportlers höher schlagen lassen.

Wir führen qualitativ hochwertige Ski-, Snowboard- und Langlaufbekleidung von namhaften Herstellern wie Frencys, Löffler oder Odlo. Aber auch für das darunter, also funtkionale Skunterwäsche steht Ihnen eine umfangreiche Auswahl zur Verfügung. Natürlich finden Sie auch alles was man sonst noch braucht wenn man im Schnee aktiv ist. Mützen, Helme, Handschuhe, Ski und Sonnenbrillen.

Unsere Auswahl an Ski und Skischuhen ist ebenfalls sehr umfangreich. Man sagt "Auf jeden Topf passt ein Deckel". Wir sagen: Wir haben für jeden Fuß den passenden Skischuh. Durch unsere Conformable Station sind wir zum einen in der Lage Ihnen eine anatomisch angepasste Skischuhsohle zu fertigen und zusätzlich können wir die Schale Ihres Skischuhs ganz genau an Ihre Fußform anpassen.

Vom gutmütigen und fehlerverzeihenden Einsteigerski bis zur reinsassigen Rennmaschine können wir Ihnen aus den aktuellen Modellen der führenden Skihersteller genau den richtigen Ski für Sie anbieten. Natürlich mit Bindungsmontage und IAS Einstellung der Bindung.

Wir beraten Sie gerne.